default-logo

Personnel

Casey Lenhart, Director, Monitoring Services
28 Years of Experience
Ambient monitoring, project management, calibrations and audits, system design, configuration and installation, network hardware and software design and installation, ambient monitoring equipment, remote telemetry design and installation, and datalogging equipment.
clenhart@trinityconsultants.com

George Wilkerson, Principal Consultant, Certified Consulting Meteorologist
35 Years of Experience
State/Federal Permitting, dispersion modeling using the AERMOD and CALPUFF models, ambient/meteorological monitoring, visibility monitoring systems, atmospheric tracer studies, computer programming, expert testimony, and meteorological and climatological studies.
gwilkerson@trinityconsultants.com

Linda Conger, Senior Air Quality Meteorologist
32 Years of Experience
Permitting for federal (PSD/NSR) and state (NOI) regulations, dispersion modeling, risk management plan development and accidental release modeling, emission inventories, permit writing, BACT analyses, quality assurance, and meteorological and climatological studies.
lconger@trinityconsultants.com

Mike Peterson, Systems Integration Specialist
26 Years of Experience
Environmental monitoring, calibrations and audits, system configuration and installation, ambient monitoring equipment, remote telemetry, and datalogging equipment.
mpeterson@trinityconsultants.com

Isaac Legare, Air Quality Specialist
11 Years of Experience
Air quality and meteorological monitoring, instrumentation calibrations, sampling, air compliance, wet methods, permitting and data analysis.
ilegare@trinityconsultants.com

Dan Risch, Meteorological Services Manager, Certified Consulting Meteorologist
35 Years of Experience
General and specialized weather forecasting, forensic Meteorology and expert testimony, field studies, and meteorological and climatological studies. Dispersion modeling, emission inventories, air quality and meteorological monitoring, instrument audits and calibrations, atmospheric tracer studies.
drisch@trinityconsultants.com

Brian Olsen, Data Analyst/Meteorologist
12 Years of Experience
Data management, quality assurance, datalogging and instrumentation integration, general meteorological and climatological studies, and database development.
bolsen@trinityconsultants.com

Scott Adamson, Certified Consulting Meteorologist, Dispersion Modeler
12 Years of Experience
Dispersion modeling, CALMET/CALPUFF setup execution and analysis, AERMOD input file generation, quality assurance, environmental monitoring, calibrations and audits, system configuration and installation, ambient monitoring equipment, remote telemetry, and datalogging equipment.
sadamson@trinityconsultants.com

Adam Lenkowski, Meteorologist & Instrumentation Specialist
9 Years of Experience
Environmental monitoring, field studies, calibrations and audits, system configuration and installation, ambient monitoring equipment, remote telemetry, and datalogging equipment.
alenkowski@trinityconsultants.com

Tyler Ward, Air Quality Specialist
11 Years of Experience
Environmental monitoring, field studies, calibrations and audits, system configuration and installation, ambient monitoring equipment, remote telemetry, and datalogging equipment.
tward@trinityconsultants.com

Wyndam Lewis, Computer Programmer/Meteorologist
2 Years of Experience
Computer programming, data management, quality assurance, general meteorological and climatological studies, and database development.
wlewis@trinityconsultants.com

Reed Manes, Air Quality Specialist/Meteorologist
2 Years of Experience
Environmental monitoring, calibrations and audits, system installation, ambient monitoring equipment, remote telemetry, and datalogging equipment.
rmanes@trinityconsultants.com