default-logo

Personnel

George Wilkerson, Director Monitoring Services, Certified Consulting Meteorologist
32 Years of Experience
State/Federal Permitting, dispersion modeling using the AERMOD and CALPUFF models, ambient/meteorological monitoring, visibility monitoring systems, atmospheric tracer studies, computer programming, expert testimony, and meteorological and climatological studies.
gwilkerson@trinityconsultants.com

Linda Conger, Senior Air Quality Meteorologist
30 Years of Experience
Permitting for federal (PSD/NSR) and state (NOI) regulations, dispersion modeling, risk management plan development and accidental release modeling, emission inventories, permit writing, BACT analyses, quality assurance, and meteorological and climatological studies.
lconger@trinityconsultants.com

Casey Lenhart, Instrumentation/Integration Manager
21 Years of Experience
Ambient monitoring, calibrations and audits, system configuration and installation, network hardware and software design and installations,ambient monitoring equipment, remote telemetry design and installations, and datalogging equipment.
clenhart@trinityconsultants.com

Mike Peterson, Systems Integration Specialist
25 Years of Experience
Environmental monitoring, calibrations and audits, system configuration and installation, ambient monitoring equipment, remote telemetry, and datalogging equipment.
mpeterson@trinityconsultants.com

Isaac Legare, Air Quality Specialist
10 Years of Experience
Air quality and meteorological monitoring, instrumentation calibrations, sampling, air compliance, wet methods, permitting and data analysis.
ilegare@trinityconsultants.com

Dan Risch, Meteorological Services Manager, Certified Consulting Meteorologist
33 Years of Experience
General and specialized weather forecasting, forensic Meteorology and expert testimony, field studies, and meteorological and climatological studies. Dispersion modeling, emission inventories, air quality and meteorological monitoring, instrument audits and calibrations, atmospheric tracer studies.
drisch@trinityconsultants.com

Leona Blackbird, Computer Programmer/Data Analyst
Employee Emeritus
Computer programming, data management, quality assurance, general meteorological and climatological studies, dispersion modeling, emission inventories, data acquisition, and database development.

Brian Olsen, Data Analyst/Meteorologist
11 Years of Experience
Data management, quality assurance, datalogging and instrumentation integration, general meteorological and climatological studies, and database development.
bolsen@trinityconsultants.com

Scott Adamson, Meteorologist & Dispersion Modeler
10 Years of Experience
Dispersion modeling, CALMET/CALPUFF setup execution and analysis, AERMOD input file generation, quality assurance, environmental monitoring, calibrations and audits, system configuration and installation, ambient monitoring equipment, remote telemetry, and datalogging equipment.
sadamson@trinityconsultants.com

Adam Lenkowski, Meteorologist & Instrumentation Specialist
9 Years of Experience
Environmental monitoring, field studies, calibrations and audits, system configuration and installation, ambient monitoring equipment, remote telemetry, and datalogging equipment.
alenkowski@trinityconsultants.com

Tyler Ward, Air Quality Specialist
11 Years of Experience
Environmental monitoring, field studies, calibrations and audits, system configuration and installation, ambient monitoring equipment, remote telemetry, and datalogging equipment.
tward@trinityconsultants.com

Wyndam Lewis, Computer Programmer/Meteorologist
1 Year of Experience
Computer programming, data management, quality assurance, general meteorological and climatological studies, and database development.
wlewis@trinityconsultants.com